Databases » Law

Search by name database:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name	Details	Properties
Key Databases
HeinOnline	details
LawData	details	Hebrew
Lexis Advance	details
LexisLibrary UK	details
LexisNexis Academic (שם מאגר השתנה ל-Nexis uni)	details
Nexis Uni	details
Westlaw International Materials	details
Westlaw Next	details
Westlaw UK	details
נבו	details	Hebrew

More databases in this subject
Al-Manhal Online Database	details
Al-Manhal Online Database - Law	details
American Doctoral Dissertations	details	Free
Brill's Human Rights and Humanitarian Law	details
Brill's International Law	details
Cambridge Books Online	details
Court of Common Pleas: the National Archives, Cp40 1399-1500	details	Free
eBook Collection (EBSCO)	details	Guide
Elgar Online Law Collection	details
Encyclopedia of Law and Religion	details
Environmental Law Reporter	details
EUIPO	details	Free
EUR - Lex	details	Free
Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2010	details
Global Comparative Law - GCL	details	Hebrew
Hague Academy Collected Courses Online - Recueil des Cours	details
Hart Online Books	details
Hein's Animal Studies: Law Welfare Rights	details
Hein's National Survey of State Law	details
IBFD Tax Research Platform	details
ICSD - Israeli Supreme Court Database	details	Free
Immigration Law and Policy in the US	details
Investment Claims	details
JSTOR	details	Guide
Kluwer Arbitration	details
Kluwer Competition Law	details
Kluwer International Tax Law	details
Kluwer IP Law	details	Guide
Kluwer Law Online Manuals	details
Legal Scholarship Network (LSN)	details
LegalTrac	details
Lex-Atlas: Covid19	details	Free
LLMC - Law Library Microform Consortium	details
Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law 1600-1926	details
Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926	details
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law	details
Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law	details
Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970	details
National Legislative Databases - Knesset legislation database	details	Free Hebrew
Nuremberg Trials	details	Free
Oxford Historical Treaties	details
Oxford Legal Research Library	details
Oxford Reference Online - LAW	details	Guide
Oxford Reports on International Law	details
Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law	details
Oxford Scholarship Online - Law	details
Philip C. Jessup Library	details
PIL - מערכת חיפוש חכמה לרגולציה	details	Guide
Privacy Laws and Business	details
Proquest Criminal Justice Periodicals	details
Proquest Ebooks Central - Law	details
Refworld	details	Free
Religion and the Law	details
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture and the Law	details	Guide
The Economist Historical Archive 1843-2010	details
Times Digital Archive 1785-2014	details
Transnational Dispute Management	details
U.K. Parliamentary Papers	details
United Nations Treaty Collection	details	Free
US Constitutional Law	details
Versa - Opinions of the Supreme Court of Israel	details	Free
WIPO Lex	details	Free
Women and the Law	details
אוצר המשפט	details	Hebrew
גלובס	details	Hebrew
חוקי מדינת ישראל	details	Free Hebrew
יודעת	details	Free
כותר: אוסף מאמרים אקדמיים ותורניים	details	Hebrew
כל עובד	details	Hebrew
מיסים און-ליין	details	Hebrew
מקרקעין	details	Hebrew
משפט ולהט"ב	details	Free Hebrew
משפט משווה גלובלי GCL	details	Hebrew
פדאור	details	Hebrew
פדאור אתיקה	details	Free Hebrew
פרויקט השו"ת המקוון של אוניברסיטת בר אילן	details	Hebrew Guide Guide
תקדין	details	Hebrew

Quick Links

If you encountered a problem accessing a database, please report using this form

Remote access to library resources

If you have used a trial databases we would value your opinion of it

Search form

Databases » Law

Quick Links