You are here

Databases » Language & Linguistics

Search by name database:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name	Details	Properties
Key Databases
Encyclopedia of applied linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics	details
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA))	details	Guide
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text	details	Guide Guide
Oxford English Dictionary	details
מאגרים: מפעל המילון ההסטורי ללשון העברית	details	Free Hebrew Guide Guide
רב מילים	details	Hebrew

More databases in this subject
ארכיון הסיפור העממי בישראל (אסע"י)	details	Free Hebrew
Année philologique	details	Guide Guide
Bibliography of Linguistic Literature	details	Free
Chicago Manual of Style Online	details
Database of Latin Dictionaries (DLD)	details	Guide
Dictionary of Greek and Latin Authors and Texts	details
Encyclopedia of Hebrew Language and Linguistics	details
Encyclopedia of Arabic Language and Linguistics	details
Hebrew and Aramaic Lexicon of the Old Testament	details
Humanities International Complete (HIC)	details
JSTOR	details	Guide
Library of Latin Texts	details
Peshitta Online	details
Sketch Engine	details
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TLL)	details	Guide
Treasury of Linguistic Maps Online	details
אוצר הלשון הספניולית (לאדינו) לדורותיה	details	Hebrew
כתיב – האוסף הבינלאומי של כתבי יד עבריים דיגיטליים	details	Free Hebrew
לשון הבית	details	Free Hebrew New
מונחי האקדמיה ללשון עברית	details	Free Hebrew
מילון ערבי-עברי מאת מנחם מילסון	details	Hebrew
ספר-דתא	details	Free Hebrew
פרויקט השו"ת המקוון של אוניברסיטת בר אילן	details	Hebrew Guide Guide

Quick Links

If you encountered a problem accessing a database, please report using this form

Remote access to library resources

If you have used a trial databases we would value your opinion of it

Library for Social Science & Management

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained

here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel