library Staff (A-B)

A B C D E | F | G | H | I J | K | L M | N | O | P | Q | R | S T | U 

V W X | Y | Z

 

A

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Abeles Orly 03-6409085 Circulation  orlyab@tauex.tau.ac.il 
Aknin Merav 03-6409538

Head of Acquisitions: Periodicals and Databases

Meravakn@tauex.tau.ac.il
Aminfard Sima 03-6405517 Cataloging and metadata services  simaaf@tauex.tau.ac.il
Amir Michal 03-6409533 Head of Acquisitions  michala@tauex.tau.ac.il
Apelboim Efrat 03-6405516 Accounting efrata@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

B

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Bar Yael 03-6409227 Acquisitions: Periodicals and Databases ybar@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ben-Dror Dorit 03-6405519 Cataloging and metadata services  dortibd@tauex.tau.ac.il
Bichachy Gal 03-6409525 Building Manager  galbic@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ben Zvi Oren 03-6407064 Head of Cataloging and metadata services  orenb@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yehezkel Ben Menachem  03-6409525

Building Manager - Staff
 

hezbm1979@tauex.tau.ac.il
 Dr. Bendov Einat 03-6407065 Circulation 

einatbd@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

C

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email

Carsenti Ilana

03-6407066 Interlibrary Loan carsenti@tauex.tau.ac.il
Castro Gali 03-6407757 Reading Halls galicastro@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

D

 

E

 

F

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Fanous-Jahshan Adelle 03-6405501 Head of Internet Applications fanousad@tauex.tau.ac.il
Funtowitz Tal 03-6405511 Head of Reading Halls talbm@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

G

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Golan Shlomit 03-6405501 Internet shlomitgo@tauex.tau.ac.il
Granot Tal 03-6405508 Circulation talg@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

H

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Hajbi Anat 03-6405513 Reading Halls anathj@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

I

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Ilan Hana 03-6405513 Reading Halls hanai@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

J

 

K

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Krispin Michal 03-6405510 Head of Circulation krispin@tauex.tau.ac.il
Kadussi Sivan 03-6409528 Assistant Secretary sivankadussi@tauex.tau.ac.il
Kollan Yael

03-6409528

03-6409361

Administrative Assistant yaelkollan@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

L

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Lahav Michal 03-6406063 Coordinator of library Information Systems

michallahav@tauex.tau.ac.il

Lavsky Mikhail 03-6407067 Coordinator of Computer Equipment Mikhail@tauex.tau.ac.il
Lifshitz Ofer 03-6405506 Reference & Instruction Oferli@tauex.tau.ac.il
Lipiner Irit 03-6405508 Circulation iritnir@tauex.tau.ac.il
Livshitz Alexey 03-6409527 Acquisitions: Periodicals and Databases livshitz@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

M

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Machtinger Daniela 03-6405502 Reference & Instruction danielamach@tauex.tau.ac.il
Maoz-Natan Hanita 03-6409864 Acquisitions hanitam@tauex.tau.ac.il
Mass-Noyman Yael 03-6405518 Acquisitions yaelmn@tauex.tau.ac.il
Moked Yoni 03-6408497 Reading Halls  

Montauryano Michal


03-6405504

Circulation/Reference & Instruction

michalmon@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

N

Name Section/Job Title Telephone Email
Netzer Fine Rona Circulation 03-6405520 ronniefine@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

O

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email

Omer Tamar

03-6405504 Reference & Instruction tamaromer@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

P

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Perry Shlomit 03-6405209 Library Director shlomitp@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6409528

 

Q

 

R

 

S

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Shmueli Hagar 03-6405514 Reading Halls hagars@tauex.tau.ac.il
Steinig-Messika Aya 03-6405503 Head of Reference & Instruction  ayas@tauex.tau.ac.il
Saban Itzik 03-6409525 Building Manager Staff itziksaban@tauex.tau.ac.il
Schutz Walton Ran  03-6407063 Coordinator of Library Information Systems ranwalton@tauex.tau.ac.il
Sheffer Idan 03-6405520 Acquisitions: Periodicals and Databases idsheffer@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

T

U

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Unger Ruth 03-6407085 Periodicals rutiu@tauex.tau.ac.il

V

 

W

 

X

 

Y

 

​Z

 

 

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>