library Staff (A-B)

A B C D E | F | G | H | I J | K | L M | N | O | P | Q | R | S T | U 

V W X | Y | Z

 

A

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Abeles Orly 03-6409085 Circulation  orlyab@tauex.tau.ac.il 
Alhadeff Rosit 03-6405521 Cataloging  rosita@tauex.tau.ac.il
Aminfard Sima 03-6405517 Cataloging  simaaf@tauex.tau.ac.il
Amir Michal 03-6409533 Head of Acquisitions  michala@tauex.tau.ac.il
Apelboim Efrat 03-6405516 Accounting efrata@tauex.tau.ac.il
Avital Gilad 03-6409525 Building Manager - Staff giladav@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

B

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Bazarov Avi 03-6409525 Building Manager - Staff avibaz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ben-Dror Dorit 03-6405519 Cataloging dortibd@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ben-Zvi Oren 03-6407064 Head of Cataloging orenb@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6405530
Bialik Marina 03-6409538 Head – Acquisitions: Periodicals and Databases marinab@tauex.tau.ac.il
Bichachy Gal 03-6409525 Building Manager  galbic@tauex.tau.ac.il
Burstein Hadar 03-6409528 Afternoon Secretary burstein1@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

C

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email

Carsenti Ilana

03-6409085 Circulation carsenti@tauex.tau.ac.il
Castro Gali 03-6405502 Reference & Instruction galicastro@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

D

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Dvir Ronen 03-6409525 Building Manager - Staff ronen@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

E

 

F

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Fanous-Jahshan Adelle 03-6405501 Head of Internet Applications fanousad@tauex.tau.ac.il
Funtowitz Tal 03-6405511 Head of Reading Halls talbm@tauex.tau.ac.il
Freiman Ori 03-6405506 Reference & Instruction freiman@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

G

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Galor Naomi 03-6405506 Reference & Instruction naomig@tauex.tau.ac.il
Golan Shlomit 03-6405501 Internet shlomitgo@tauex.tau.ac.il
Granot Tal 03-6405508 Circulation talg@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

H

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Hagai Sarah 03-6406940 Reference & Instruction saraha@tauex.tau.ac.il
Hajbi Anat 03-6405513 Reading Hall anathj@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

I

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Ilan Hana 03-6405513 Reading Hall hanai@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

J

 

K

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Krispin Michal 03-6409085 Head of Circulation krispin@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

L

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Lahav Michal 03-6406063 Coordinator of library Information Systems

michallahav@tauex.tau.ac.il

Lavsky Mikhail 03-6407067 Coordinator of Computer Equipment Mikhail@tauex.tau.ac.il
Levy Hemda 03-6405508 Circulation hemdal@tauex.tau.ac.il
Lipinir-Nir Irit 03-6405508 Circulation iritnir@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

M

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Machtinger Daniela 03-6405502 Reference & Instruction danielamach@tauex.tau.ac.il
Maoz Hanita 03-6409864 Acquisitions hanitam@tauex.tau.ac.il
Mas-Noyman Yael 03-6405518 Acquisitions yaelmn@tauex.tau.ac.il
Moked Yoni 03-6407757 Reading Halls  
Montaunyaro Michal 03-6409085

 

Circulation

michalmon@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6409537 Reference & Instruction

 

N

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Naor Nitzana 03-6405520 Periodicals nitzanan@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

O

 

P

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Perry Shlomit 03-6405209 Library Director shlomitp@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6409528

 

Q

 

R

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Raz Anat 03-6409528 Secretary anatr@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6409361

 

S

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Shmueli Hagar 03-6405514 Reading Halls hagars@tauex.tau.ac.il
Shochot Anit 03-6405504

Head- Information Retrieval

InterLibrary Loan

anits@tauex.tau.ac.il

Steinig-Messika Aya 03-6405503 Head of Reference & Instruction  ayas@tauex.tau.ac.il
Shulga Maya 03-6407066 InterLibrary Loan SMLILL@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

T

U

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Unger Ruth 03-6407085 Periodicals rutiu@tauex.tau.ac.il

V

 

W

 

X

 

Y

Name Telephone Section/Job Title Email
Yanay Oshrit 03-6409227

Periodicals

oshrit@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6409085 Circulation

 

​Z

 

 

News and messages

All messages
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
Developed by
UI/UX Basch_Interactive