Library Liaisons

Librarians from various sections of the library serve as liaisons (responsible for a specific area) to the teaching staff regarding all aspects of collection development and study needs. The job of the liaison has three principal aspects: contact with the various departments, checking reading lists, and collection development.

  • liaisons
  • Liaisons for International Programs

Social Sciences | Management | School of Education | School of Social Work

 

Social Science

Department Liaison Telephone E-mail
Communications Gali Castro 6405513 Galicastro@tauex.tau.ac.il
Conflict Resolution Hanita Maoz 6409864 Hanitam@tauex.tau.ac.il
Diplomacy & Security Studies Adelle Fanous 6405501 Fanousad@tauex.tau.ac.il
Economics Aya Steinig-Messika 6405503 ayas@tauex.tau.ac.il
Labor Studies Yael Mass 6405518 yaelmn@tauex.tau.ac.il
Political Science Hagar Shmueli 6405514

hagars@tauex.tau.ac.il

Anat Hajbi

6405512 anathj@tauex.tau.ac.il
Psychology Tal Funtowicz 6405511 talbm@tauex.tau.ac.il
Public Policy Ilana Carsenti 6405502 carsenti@tauex.tau.ac.il
Sociology & Anthropology Daniela Machtinger 6405502 danielamach@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

Management

Department Liaison Telephone E-mail
Accounting Hana Ilan 6405513 hanai@tauex.tau.ac.il
Health Administration Tal Granot 6405508 talg@tauex.tau.ac.il
Information Systems & Management Technology Tal Granot 6405508 talg@tauex.tau.ac.il
Management (B.A.) Hana Ilan 6405513 hanai@tauex.tau.ac.il
Organizational Behavior Hana Ilan 6405513 hanai@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

School of Education

Liaison Telephone E-mail
Shlomit Golan 6405501 Shlomitgo@tauex.tau.ac.il
Naomi Galor 6405506 Naomig@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

School of Social Work

Department Liaison Telephone E-mail
Social Work Ester Roth  6409183 estyr@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

News and messages

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive