Library Staff by Section

Expand all
Administration - Telephone: 03-6409361 Fax: 03-6407840

 

Picture Job Title Name Telephone Email
Director Shlomit Perry 03-6409509 shlomitp@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6409361
Secretary  Anat Raz 03-6409361 anatr@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6409528
Afternoon Secretary Hadar Burstein 03-6409361 burstein1@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6409528
Accounting  Efrat Appelboim 03-6405516 efrata@tauex.tau.ac.il
Building Manager Gal Bichachy 03-6409525 galbic@tauex.tau.ac.il
Building Manager - Staff Avi Bazarov 03-6409525 avibaz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Building Manager - Staff Gilad Avital 03-6409525 giladav@tauex.tau.ac.il
Building Manager - Staff Ronen Dvir 03-6409525 ronen@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Circulation Section - Telephone: 03-6409085 Fax: 03-6407840 Email: smlcirc@tauex.tau.ac.il

Picture Name Job Title Telephone Email
Michal Krispin  Head of Section  03-6405510 krispin@tauex.tau.ac.il
Orly Abeles    03-6409085 orlyab@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ilana Carsenti    03-6409085 carsenti@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Tal Granot    03-6409085 talg@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Hemda Levy   03-6409085 hemdal@tauex.tau.ac.il
Irit Lipiner-Nir   03-6409085 iritnir@tauex.tau.ac.il
 

Michal Montaunyaro

  03-6409085 michalmon@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Oshrit Yanay   03-6409085 oshrit@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Interlibrary loan Section - Telephone 03-6407066 Fax: 03-6407840 Email: smlill@tauex.tau.ac.il
Picture Name Telephone Email
 

Anit Shochot  

03-6409537 anits@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6405504
 

Maya Shulga

03-6407066 mayas@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Reading Halls Section - Telephone: 03-6405515, 03-6408497 Email: ReadingHalls@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

Email Telephone Job Title Name Picture
talbm@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408497 Head of Section Tal Funtowitz
03-6405511
anathj@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6405513   Anat Hajbi  
hanai@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6405513   Hana Ilan
hagars@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6405514   Hagar Shmueli 

 

Reference and Instruction Section - Telephone: 03-6409537 Email: smlref@tauex.tau.ac.il
Photo Job Title Name Telephone Email
Head of Section Aya Steinig-Messika 03-6409537 ayas@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6405503
   

Gali castro

03-6405506 galicastro@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Adelle Fanous-Jahshan 03-6405501 fanousad@tauex.tau.ac.il
    Ori Freiman 03-6405506 freiman@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Naomi Galor 03-6405506 naomig@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Shlomit Golan 03-6405501 Shlomitgo@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Daniela Machtinger 03-6405502 danielamach@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Michal Montauryano

03-6409537
 

michalmon@tauex.tau.ac.il
   

Anit Shochot

03-6405503 nits@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Computer Coordinators
Photo Job Title Name Telephone Email
Coordinator of Library Information Systems Michal Lahav 03-6407063 michallahav@tauex.tau.ac.il  
Coordinator of Computer Equipment Mikhail Lavsky 03-6407067 Mikhail@tauex.tau.ac.il
Book Acquisitions Section - Telephone: 03-6409533 Fax: 03-6409527
Photo Job Title Name Telephone Email
Head of Section Michal Amir 03-6409533 michala@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Hanita Maoz 03-6409864 hanitam@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Yael Mas-Noyman 03-6405518 yaelmn@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Cataloging Section - Telephone: 03-6407064
Photo Job Title Name Telephone Email
Head of Section Oren Ben-Zvi

03-6407064

03-6405530

 

orenb@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Rosit Alhadeff 03-6405521 rosita@tauex.tau.ac.il
    Sima Aminafard 03-6405517 simaaf@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Dorit Ben-Dror 03-6405519 doritbd@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Periodicals and Databases Acquisition Section - Telephone: 03-6409538
Photo Job Title Name Telephone Email
Head of Section Marina Bialik 03-6409638 marinab@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Nitzana Naor 03-6405520 nitzanan@tauex.tau.ac.il
    Ruth Unger 03-6407085 rutiu@tauex.tau.ac.il
    Oshrit Yanay 03-6409227 oshrit@tauex.tau.ac.il
Internet Applications - Telephone: 03-6405501
Photo Job Title Name Telephone Email
Head of Section Adelle Fanous-Jahshan 03-6405501 fanousad@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6409537
  Shlomit Golan 03-6405504 shlomitgo@tauex.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
Developed by
UI/UX Basch_Interactive